This setting lets you turn off the auto-pause feature for devices that have battery saver mode turned on.
If you enable this setting, syncing will continue when users turn on battery saver mode. OneDrive will not automatically pause syncing.
If you disable or do not configure this setting, syncing will pause automatically when battery saver mode is detected and a notification will be displayed. Users can choose not to pause syncing by clicking "Sync Anyway" in the notification. When syncing is paused, users can resume syncing by clicking the OneDrive cloud icon in the notification area of the taskbar and then clicking the alert at the top of the activity center.