This policy sets the threshold for how many files a user can delete from a local OneDrive folder before the user is notified that the files will also be deleted from the cloud.
If you enable this policy, users will see a notification if they delete more than the specified number of files from OneDrive on their local computer. The user will be given the option to continue to remove the cloud files, or restore the local files.
Note: Even if you enable this policy, users won't receive notifications if they've selected the "Always remove files" check box on a previous notification, or if they've cleared the "Notify me when many files are deleted in the cloud" check box in OneDrive sync app settings.
If you disable this policy, users will not receive a notification when they delete numerous OneDrive files on their local computer.
If you do not configure this policy, users will see a notification when they delete more than 200 files within a short period of time.
Specify the maximum number of files users can delete at a time before they're required to confirm the operation.
Valid values are from 1 to 100000.