This policy setting controls whether Excel displays an alert before republishing a workbook to the World Wide Web.
If you enable this policy setting, no warning appears when the user saves a published workbook when AutoRepublish is enabled.
If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, a message dialog appears every time the user saves a published workbook when AutoRepublish is enabled. From this dialog, the user can disable AutoRepublish temporarily or permanently, or select "Do not show this message again" to prevent the dialog from appearing after every save. If the user selects "Do not show this message again", Excel will continue to automatically republish the data after every save without informing the user.