Default setting is disabled.
If this setting is enabled, client will disable and hide ability to annotate over shared screen.
If this setting is disabled, client will enable ability to annotate over shared screen.
If this policy is not set, client will use default setting.
|Registry Path||Software\Policies\Zoom\Zoom Meetings\Recommended\Meetings|