In the AutoConnect configuration console, groups of printers can be configured. By default, the printer groups are also used in the Printer Self Service - Add Printers. Enable this policy if you don't need the groups in the Printer Self Service.
Not Configured = Printer groups are enabled
Enabled = Printer groups are disabled
Disabled = Printer groups are enabled