If this setting is enabled, users can have Vivaldi memorize passwords
and provide them automatically the next time they log in to a site.
If this settings is disabled, users cannot save new passwords but they
may still use passwords that have been saved previously.
If this policy is enabled or disabled, users cannot change or override
it in Vivaldi. If this
policy is unset, password saving is allowed (but can be turned off by
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|