Enables or disables editing bookmarks in Vivaldi.
If you enable this setting, bookmarks can be added, removed or modified. This is the default also when this policy is not set.
If you disable this setting, bookmarks can not be added, removed or modified. Existing bookmarks are still available.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|