Allows Vivaldi to run plugins that require authorization.
If you enable this setting, plugins that are not outdated always run.
If this setting is disabled or not set, users will be asked for permission to run plugins that require authorization. These are plugins that can compromise security.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|