Allows access to local files on the machine by allowing Vivaldi to display file selection dialogs.
If you enable this setting, users can open file selection dialogs as normal.
If you disable this setting, whenever the user performs an action which would provoke a file selection dialog (like importing bookmarks, uploading files, saving links, etc.) a message is displayed instead and the user is assumed to have clicked Cancel on the file selection dialog.
If this setting is not set, users can open file selection dialogs as normal.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|