This policy setting configures the synchronization of user settings for the Sports app.
By default, the user settings of Sports sync between computers. Use the policy setting to prevent the user settings of Sports from synchronizing between computers.
If you enable this policy setting, Sports user settings continue to sync.
If you disable this policy setting, Sports user settings are excluded from synchronization.
If you do not configure this policy setting, any defined values will be deleted.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|