Setting the policy to Enabled or leaving it unset means Chrome Cleanup periodically scans the system for unwanted software and should any be found, will ask the user if they wish to remove it. Manually triggering Chrome Cleanup from chrome://settings is allowed.
Setting the policy to Disabled means Chrome Cleanup won't periodically scan and manual triggering is disabled.
On Microsoft® Windows®, this functionality is only available on instances that are joined to a Microsoft® Active Directory® domain, running on Windows 10 Pro, or enrolled in Chrome Browser Cloud Management.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|