Enables anonymous reporting of usage and crash-related data about Google Chrome to Google and prevents users from changing this setting.
If this setting is enabled, anonymous reporting of usage and crash-related
data is sent to Google. If it is disabled, this information is not sent
to Google. In both cases, users cannot change or override the setting.
If this policy is left not set, the setting will be what the user chose
upon installation / first run.
This policy is not available on Windows instances that are not joined to
a MicrosoftÂ® Active DirectoryÂ® domain. (For Chrome OS, see
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|